Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Jul. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2013
2Season 2 Nov. 04, 2013
3Season 3 Nov. 03, 2014
4Season 4 Nov. 02, 2015
5Season 5 Nov. 07, 2016
6Season 6 Dec. 04, 2017




Video trailer


Follow the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her “Sexy, Unique Restaurant.”

Vanderpump Rules
Original title Vanderpump Rules
First air date Jul. 07, 2013
Last air date May. 28, 2018
Seasons 6
Episodes 121
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Sister Wives
America’s Got Talent
Beyond Scared Straight
Dr. Pimple Popper
The F Word
Everest Rescue
Masterchef: The Professionals
The Block
Big Brother Canada
Dr. Jeff: Rocky Mountain Vet
Growing Up Hip Hop
Family By The Ton