Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

Sep. 28, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 2008
4Season 4 Oct. 16, 2009



Eric Mabius isDaniel Meade
Daniel Meade
Vanessa Williams isWillhelmina Slater
Willhelmina Slater
America Ferrera isBetty Suarez
Betty Suarez
Ashley Jensen isChristina McKinney
Christina McKinney
Tony Plana isIgnacio Suarez
Ignacio Suarez
Mark Indelicato isJustin Suarez
Justin Suarez
Ana Ortiz isHilda Suarez
Hilda Suarez
Michael Urie isMarc St. James
Marc St. James
Becki Newton isAmanda Tanen
Amanda Tanen
Lindsay Lohan isKimmie Keegan
Kimmie Keegan

Video trailer


Smart but wholesome Betty embraces her unique appearance and independent attitude in the cutthroat world of New York fashion. With the help of her proud yet far-from-glamorous family from Queens, Betty will continue to have big dreams and deal with any obstacle in her own unique style.

Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Ugly Betty
Original title Ugly Betty
First air date Sep. 28, 2006
Last air date Apr. 14, 2010
Seasons 4
Episodes 85
Duration 42m

Similar titles

The Good Place
The Expanse
I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here!
Zeke and Luther
The Grace Helbig Show
The Event
Witches of East End
Doogie Howser, M.D.
Deep Water
Burden of Truth
The Jim Gaffigan Show