Tour of Duty

Tour of Duty

Sep. 24, 1987
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 1987
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 1989
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 1989


The trials of a U.S. Army platoon serving in the field during the Vietnam War.

Tour of Duty
Tour of Duty
Tour of Duty
Tour of Duty
Tour of Duty
Original title Tour of Duty
First air date Sep. 24, 1987
Last air date Apr. 28, 1990
Seasons 3
Episodes 58
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Steven Universe
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Spy Kids: Mission Critical
The Walking Dead
Pair of Kings
Cinderella and Four Knights
The Six Million Dollar Man
CSI: Miami
The Last Ship