The Nanny

The Nanny

Nov. 03, 1993
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 03, 1993
2Season 2 Sep. 12, 1994
3Season 3 Sep. 11, 1995
4Season 4 Sep. 18, 1996
5Season 5 Oct. 01, 1997
6Season 6 Sep. 30, 1998



    Fran Drescher isFran Fine
    Fran Fine
    Charles Shaughnessy isMaxwell Sheffield
    Maxwell Sheffield
    Lauren Lane isC. C. Babcock
    C. C. Babcock
    Nicholle Tom isMargaret Sheffield
    Margaret Sheffield
    Benjamin Salisbury isBrighton Sheffield
    Brighton Sheffield
    Madeline Zima isGrace Sheffield
    Grace Sheffield
    Rachel Chagall isVal Toriello
    Val Toriello
    Ann Morgan Guilbert isYetta Rosenberg
    Yetta Rosenberg
    Renée Taylor isSylvia Fine
    Sylvia Fine

    Video trailer


    Fran, fresh out of her job as a bridal consultant in her boyfriend’s shop, first appears on the doorstep of Broadway producer Maxwell Sheffield peddling cosmetics, and quickly stumbled upon the opportunity to become The Nanny for his three children. But soon Fran, with her offbeat nurturing and no-nonsense honesty, touches Maxwell as well as the kids.

    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    The Nanny
    Original title The Nanny
    First air date Nov. 03, 1993
    Last air date May. 12, 1999
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 147
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    Would I Lie to You?
    Bella and the Bulldogs
    Magic for Humans
    Moral Orel
    Gary and His Demons
    Hart of Dixie
    Bridget & Eamon
    Lou Grant
    Anger Management
    The Inbetweeners