The Men Who Built America

The Men Who Built America

Oct. 16, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2012




Tim Getman isJohn D. Rockefeller
John D. Rockefeller
Michael Chmiel isWilliam Vanderbilt
William Vanderbilt
David Donahoe isCornelius Vanderbilt
Cornelius Vanderbilt
Ray Reynolds isJ.P. Morgan (The Elder)
J.P. Morgan (The Elder)
Eric Rolland isJ.P Morgan (The Younger)
J.P Morgan (The Younger)
Adam Jonas Segaller isAndrew Carnegie (The Elder)
Andrew Carnegie (The Elder)
AJ Achinger isAndrew Carnegie (The Younger)
Andrew Carnegie (The Younger)
Alex Falberg isNikola Tesla
Nikola Tesla
Cary Donaldson isHenry Ford
Henry Ford
Einar Gunn isGeorge Westinghouse
George Westinghouse

Video trailer


Influential builders, dreamers and believers whose feats transformed the United States, a nation decaying from the inside after the Civil War, into the greatest economic and technological superpower the world had ever seen. The Men Who Built America is the story of a nation at the crossroads and of the people who catapulted it to prosperity.

The Men Who Built America
The Men Who Built America
The Men Who Built America
Original title The Men Who Built America
First air date Oct. 16, 2012
Last air date Nov. 11, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 120m

Similar titles

Reasonable Doubt
Balls Deep
Fear Thy Neighbor
American Ninja Warrior
Stay Here
Barbarians Rising
I Was Prey
David Attenborough’s Natural Curiosities
One Born Every Minute
Strip the Cosmos