The Lying Game

The Lying Game

Aug. 15, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 15, 2011
2Season 2 Jan. 08, 2013




Blair Redford isEthan Whitehorse
Ethan Whitehorse
Charisma Carpenter isAnnie Rebecca Sewell
Annie Rebecca Sewell
Alexandra Chando isEmma Becker / Sutton Mercer
Emma Becker / Sutton Mercer
Alice Greczyn isMadeline Rybak
Madeline Rybak
Helen Slater isKristin Merce
Kristin Merce
Andy Buckley isDr. Ted Mercer
Dr. Ted Mercer
Allie Gonino isLaurel Mercer
Laurel Mercer


Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who can’t catch a break, finds out she has an identical twin sister, Sutton, who – unlike Emma – was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on their birth mother. Initially excited to do this favor for her sister, Emma soon learns that Sutton has gone missing and could be in trouble. Now, Emma must decide whether to come clean to Sutton’s family and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sister’s true whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.

The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
The Lying Game
Original title The Lying Game
First air date Aug. 15, 2011
Last air date Mar. 12, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 30
Duration 42m

Similar titles

The Aliens
The Bachelor
The Haves and the Have Nots
Tin Star
Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams
The Strain
800 Words
The Twilight Zone
Passionate Love
Cassandra French’s Finishing School