The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger

Sep. 15, 1949
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 15, 1949
    2Season 2 Aug. 18, 2019
      3Season 3 Aug. 18, 2019
      4Season 4 Aug. 18, 2019
        5Season 5 Aug. 18, 2019




          The Lone Ranger is an American western television series that ran from 1949 to 1957, starring Clayton Moore with Jay Silverheels as Tonto. The live-action series initially featured Gerald Mohr as the episode narrator. Fred Foy served as both narrator and announcer of the radio series from 1948 to its finish and became announcer of the television version when story narration was dropped there. This was by far the highest-rated television program on the ABC network in the early 1950s and its first true “hit”.

          The Lone Ranger
          The Lone Ranger
          Original title The Lone Ranger
          First air date Sep. 15, 1949
          Last air date May. 14, 1953
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 14
          Duration 30m

          Similar titles

          The Last Ship
          The Boondocks
          Atomic Betty
          Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
          The Pirates of Dark Water
          Code Lyoko
          The Event
          The Nine Lives of Chloe King
          What Lives Inside
          F Troop