The King of Queens

The King of Queens

Sep. 21, 1998
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 19, 1999
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2000
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2001
5Season 5 Sep. 22, 2002
6Season 6 Sep. 30, 2003
7Season 7 Oct. 26, 2004
8Season 8 Sep. 18, 2005
9Season 9 Dec. 05, 2006



Kevin James isDoug Heffernan
Doug Heffernan
Leah Remini isCarrie Heffernan
Carrie Heffernan
Victor Williams isDeacon Palmer
Deacon Palmer
Jerry Stiller isArthur Spooner
Arthur Spooner
Patton Oswalt isSpence Olchin
Spence Olchin
Gary Valentine isDanny Heffernan
Danny Heffernan
Nicole Sullivan isHolly Shumpert
Holly Shumpert
Merrin Dungey isKelly Palmer
Kelly Palmer
Lou Ferrigno isLou Ferrigno
Lou Ferrigno
Jenny O'Hara isJanet Heffernan
Janet Heffernan


Three’s definitely a crowd for parcel post deliveryman Doug Heffernan (Kevin James), whose newly widowed father-in-law, Arthur (Jerry Stiller), has moved in with him and his wife, Carrie (Leah Remini). Doug’s no longer the king of his domain — the renovated basement that houses his beloved supersized TV set — let alone the king of Queens, where he lives. Can they all just get along?

The King of Queens
The King of Queens
The King of Queens
The King of Queens
The King of Queens
The King of Queens
Original title The King of Queens
First air date Sep. 21, 1998
Last air date May. 14, 2007
Seasons 9
Episodes 207
Duration 21m

Similar titles

Last Man Standing
The Graham Norton Show
Age of Youth
Baby Faced Beauty
The Good Cop
Designing Women
Surviving Jack
Paradise PD
Cupcake & Dino – General Services