The Carrie Diaries

The Carrie Diaries

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 14, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 25, 2013



AnnaSophia Robb isCarrie Bradshaw
Carrie Bradshaw
Austin Butler isSebastian Kydd
Sebastian Kydd
Ellen Wong isJill 'Mouse' Chen
Jill 'Mouse' Chen
Katie Findlay isMaggie Landers
Maggie Landers
Stefania LaVie Owen isDorrit Bradshaw
Dorrit Bradshaw
Brendan Dooling isWalt Reynolds
Walt Reynolds
Chloe Bridges isDonna LaDonna
Donna LaDonna
Freema Agyeman isLarissa Loughlin
Larissa Loughlin
Matt Letscher isTom Bradshaw
Tom Bradshaw
Jake Robinson isBennet Wilcox
Bennet Wilcox


Before she was a fashion icon, before her column in the New York Star, before Mr. Big, Carrie Bradshaw was an innocent 16-year-old girl living in suburban Connecticut.

The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
Original title The Carrie Diaries
First air date Jan. 14, 2013
Last air date Jan. 31, 2014
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Duration 42m

Similar titles

The Brave
The Cry
Attack on Titan: Junior High
Mad Love
Loving You a Thousand Times
Trial & Error
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
American Gothic
Hollywood Darlings
Life in Pieces
Monarch of the Glen