The Barefoot Bandits

The Barefoot Bandits

Feb. 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 14, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 08, 2017




    Video trailer


    The little known island of Ngaro has long held many a mystery, though this fact has been largely unnoticed by the quiet townsfolk that call it home. That is until Tane, Fridge and Riley, who call themselves The Barefoot Bandits, take it upon themselves to investigate all the secrets the island has to offer.

    The Barefoot Bandits
    The Barefoot Bandits
    Original title The Barefoot Bandits
    First air date Feb. 14, 2016
    Last air date Oct. 08, 2017
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 11

    Similar titles

    Courage the Cowardly Dog
    DreamWorks Dragons
    We Bare Bears
    Johnny Test
    Henry Hugglemonster
    Hot Streets
    Jeff & Some Aliens
    Total Drama Island
    The Adventures of Puss in Boots