Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge

Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge

Jul. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 05, 2015
    3Season 3 Jan. 02, 2016
      4Season 4 Jan. 03, 2016
      5Season 5 Sep. 26, 2017




      Steve Austin isHimself (host)
      Himself (host)

      Video trailer


      Hall of Fame professional wrestler Steve Austin invites eight elite athletes to his ranch each week to compete in head-to-head battles until only one is left standing. That man or woman then takes on Steve’s personal obstacle course, the Skullbuster, for a chance to win $10,000.

      Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge
      Original title Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge
      First air date Jul. 06, 2014
      Last air date Nov. 14, 2017
      Seasons 5
      Episodes 53
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      Mariah’s World
      The Real Housewives of Cheshire
      Naked Attraction
      The Grill Dads
      Edge of Alaska
      Gold Rush
      Queer Eye
      Home Town
      Buying Alaska
      The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice
      The Voice
      American Diner Revival