Spirit: Riding Free

Spirit: Riding Free

May. 05, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 05, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 2017
    3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2017
      4Season 4 Mar. 16, 2018
        5Season 5 May. 11, 2018
          6Season 6 Aug. 17, 2018
            7Season 7 Nov. 09, 2018




            Amber Frank isLucky Prescott (voice)
            Lucky Prescott (voice)
            Sydney Park isPru Granger (voice)
            Pru Granger (voice)
            Bailey Gambertoglio isAbigail Stone (voice)
            Abigail Stone (voice)

            Video trailer


            In a small Western town, spunky ex-city girl Lucky forms a tight bond with wild horse Spirit while having adventures with best pals Pru and Abigail.

            Spirit: Riding Free
            Spirit: Riding Free
            Spirit: Riding Free
            Original title Spirit: Riding Free
            First air date May. 05, 2017
            Last air date Nov. 09, 2018
            Seasons 7
            Episodes 46
            Duration 24m

            Similar titles

            Ben 10 Reboot
            Dexter’s Laboratory
            Peter Rabbit
            F is for Family
            Angry Birds Toons
            The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack
            Steven Universe
            Kim Possible
            Black Dynamite
            The Spectacular Spider-Man