Sea Oak

Sea Oak

Nov. 10, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 09, 2017




Genre-bending comedy featuring Aunt Bernie, a meek, working-class woman who dies tragically in a home invasion. Compelled by sheer force of dissatisfaction, she comes back from the dead full of rage, determined to get the life she never had. She proceeds to inflict a range of demands on her immediate family who live in a low-end subsidized hellhole of a housing complex called Sea Oak.

Sea Oak
Original title Sea Oak
First air date Nov. 10, 2017
Last air date Nov. 10, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 32m

Similar titles

Girl Meets Bear
The Last Panthers
Boys Over Flowers
Marvel’s Luke Cage
Kiss Me First
Commander in Chief
Cinderella and Four Knights
Over the Garden Wall
Ugly Betty