Apr. 03, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 03, 2013
2Season 2 May. 28, 2014
3Season 3 Jun. 24, 2015
4Season 4 Mar. 22, 2017



Cole Hauser isEthan Kelly
Ethan Kelly
Richard Schiff isMarty Stein
Marty Stein
Meaghan Rath isClea Annou
Clea Annou
Ashley Greene isMia Rochlan
Mia Rochlan

Video trailer


“Rogue” revolves around Grace, a morally and emotionally-conflicted undercover detective who is tormented by the possibility that her own actions contributed to her son’s death. Grace’s search for the truth is further complicated by her forbidden relationship with Jimmy, the crime boss who may have played a hand in the crime. A smart, complex, character-led thriller, “Rogue” explores loss, grief, identity, family bonds, second chances and redemption. Both Grace and Jimmy not only struggle with who they are, they struggle with who they want to be. Both cross the line – morally, emotionally, sexually – with devastating consequences for their own lives and those around them.

Original title Rogue
First air date Apr. 03, 2013
Last air date May. 24, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 50
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Tour of Duty
Another Miss Oh
Childhood’s End
Battlestar Galactica
The A Word
DCI Banks
Mr. Mercedes
Marvel’s The Punisher
The Last Tycoon
Real Detective
Date My Dad