Man Down

Man Down

Oct. 18, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 18, 2013
1Season 1 Oct. 18, 2013
2Season 2 Jun. 01, 2015
2Season 2 Jun. 01, 2015
3Season 3 Jul. 13, 2016
3Season 3 Jul. 13, 2016

Video trailer


Dan is a childish idiot trapped in an adult’s life, whose world is at near collapse.

His girlfriend Naomi is fast running out of patience with his inability to navigate the simplest of life tasks. He has two uniquely dysfunctional friends and a listless teaching career that sees him begrudgingly teach a version of the same lesson every day, inexplicably popular with all but one of the pupils, with his only highlight coming in the form of Miss Lipsey, a head mistress who views Dan with a mixture of pity and despair. To make matters worse, he is tormented daily by his willfully insane father, whose driving motivation in life seems to be to ensure his son is humiliated at every turn.

Man Down
Man Down
Man Down
Original title Man Down
First air date Oct. 18, 2013
Last air date Aug. 17, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 18
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Short Poppies
The Keith & Paddy Picture Show
Chewing Gum
Paradise PD
Power Monkeys
The Powerpuff Girls
Up All Night
The Dick Van Dyke Show
Cow and Chicken