Loiter Squad

Loiter Squad

Mar. 25, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 25, 2012
2Season 2 Mar. 10, 2013
3Season 3 May. 15, 2014




Travis Bennett isTaco Bennett
Taco Bennett
Tyler is the Creator
the Creator

Video trailer


Loiter Squad is an American sketch comedy television series starring Tyler, The Creator, Jasper Dolphin, Taco Bennett, and Lionel Boyce from the Los Angeles hip hop group Odd Future. The show regularly features other members of the group as well. Jeff Tremaine, Shanna Zablow, Dimitry Elyashkevich, Lance Bangs, Nick Weidenfeld and Keith Crofford are the show’s executive producers. The show is produced by Dickhouse Entertainment for Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim programming block. The show’s second season made its debut on March 10, 2013.

Loiter Squad
Loiter Squad
Original title Loiter Squad
First air date Mar. 25, 2012
Last air date Jul. 17, 2014
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Duration 15m

Similar titles

Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell
Talia in the Kitchen
Getting On
Difficult People
Sin City Saints
Corey White’s Roadmap to Paradise
The Thick of It
Another Miss Oh
American Woman