LEGO Nexo Knights

LEGO Nexo Knights

Dec. 13, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2015
2Season 2 Aug. 20, 2016
3Season 3 Feb. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Jul. 11, 2017
    5Season 5 Aug. 19, 2019




      Giles Panton isClay Moorington
      Clay Moorington
      Nicole Oliver isQueen Halbert
      Queen Halbert
      Maryke Hendrikse isAva Prentis
      Ava Prentis
      Ian Hanlin isLancelot
      Lancelot "Lance" Richmond
      Erin Matthews isPrincess Macy Halbert
      Princess Macy Halbert
      Mark Oliver isMonstrox / Book of Monsters
      Monstrox / Book of Monsters


      The adventure takes place in the futuristic Kingdom of Knighton. It focuses on the Nexo Knights as they journey to defeat Jestro the evil jester, the Book of Monsters, and their lava monster army. Clay leads the Nexo Knights, which include Macy, Lance, Aaron, and Axl. Together, under their mentor Merlok 2.0, they band together to defeat Jestro.

      LEGO Nexo Knights
      LEGO Nexo Knights
      LEGO Nexo Knights
      LEGO Nexo Knights
      LEGO Nexo Knights
      LEGO Nexo Knights
      LEGO Nexo Knights
      Original title LEGO Nexo Knights
      First air date Dec. 13, 2015
      Last air date Sep. 01, 2017
      Seasons 5
      Episodes 50
      Duration 22m

      Similar titles

      Henry Hugglemonster
      Lethal Weapon
      OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes
      Ultimate Beastmaster
      Jake and the Never Land Pirates
      Puppy Dog Pals
      High & Dry
      Johnny Sokko and His Flying Robot
      Mission: Impossible