Jack Irish

Jack Irish

Feb. 11, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 11, 2016
    1Season 1 Feb. 11, 2016
      2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2018
      2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2018



      Video trailer


      Jack Irish is a man getting his life back together again. A former criminal lawyer whose world imploded, he now spends his days as a part-time investigator, debt collector, apprentice cabinet maker, punter and sometime lover – the complete man really. An expert in finding those who don’t want to be found – dead or alive, Jack helps out his mates while avoiding the past. That is until the past finds him.

      Jack Irish
      Jack Irish
      Jack Irish
      Original title Jack Irish
      First air date Feb. 11, 2016
      Last air date Aug. 12, 2018
      Seasons 2
      Episodes 12
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      American Dreams
      Lucky 7
      Tribes and Empires: Storm of Prophecy
      The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead
      Z: The Beginning of Everything
      The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
      The Ice Cream Girls
      Mrs. Cop
      In An Instant
      Too Close to Home