Oct. 16, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2000
2Season 2 May. 28, 2001
3Season 3 Dec. 17, 2001
4Season 4 Aug. 12, 2002
5Season 5 Feb. 10, 2003
6Season 6 Sep. 15, 2003
8Season 8 Oct. 04, 2009
9Season 9 Oct. 18, 2018




    Kagome Higurashi is a modern day young girl who lives with her family by the old Higure shrine. Unbeknownst to Kagome, she is the reincarnation of priestess Kikyo and posseses the “Jewel of Four Souls” (the Shikon jewel). One ill-fated day, Kagome locates an ancient well near her home and is abruptly transported through the well and into a feudal Japan, inhabited by demons. There, she encounters Inuyasha, son of a powerful demon father and a human mother, who is pinned to a tree by an enchanted arrow.

    Original title 戦国お伽草子–犬夜叉
    First air date Oct. 16, 2000
    Last air date Oct. 18, 2018
    Seasons 9
    Episodes 194
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    Jeff & Some Aliens
    Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
    Our Love Has Always Been 10 Centimeters Apart.
    Brandy & Mr. Whiskers
    Just Add Magic
    seaQuest DSV
    The Aliens
    Ben 10: Alien Force
    Gamer’s Guide to Pretty Much Everything
    Robot Chicken
    South Park