Giada’s Holiday Handbook

Giada’s Holiday Handbook

Nov. 08, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 23, 2018



    Video trailer


    Giada De Laurentiis provides creative doable and fun entertaining ideas for different holidays and special occasions.

    Original title Giada's Holiday Handbook
    First air date Nov. 08, 2015
    Last air date Dec. 04, 2016
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 13
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Milo Murphy’s Law
    Angry Mom
    Carnival Eats
    Big Hero 6 The Series
    Are You Afraid of the Dark?
    Over the Garden Wall
    Descendants: Wicked World
    See Dad Run
    Young Dracula
    Oh My Geum Bi
    The Suspicious Housekeeper
    The Suite Life on Deck