Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Apr. 17, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 23, 2018
    1Season 1 Apr. 17, 2011
    2Season 2 Apr. 01, 2012
      3Season 3 Mar. 31, 2013
        4Season 4 Apr. 06, 2014
          5Season 5 Apr. 12, 2015
            6Season 6 Apr. 24, 2016
            7Season 7 Jul. 16, 2017



            Emilia Clarke isDaenerys Targaryen
            Daenerys Targaryen
            Peter Dinklage isTyrion Lannister
            Tyrion Lannister
            Lena Headey isCersei Lannister
            Cersei Lannister
            Nikolaj Coster-Waldau isJaime Lannister
            Jaime Lannister
            Sophie Turner isSansa Stark
            Sansa Stark
            Maisie Williams isArya Stark
            Arya Stark
            Iain Glen isJorah Mormont
            Jorah Mormont
            Alfie Allen isTheon Greyjoy
            Theon Greyjoy
            Liam Cunningham isDavos Seaworth
            Davos Seaworth

            Video trailer


            Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night’s Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Game of Thrones
            Original title Game of Thrones
            First air date Apr. 17, 2011
            Last air date Aug. 27, 2017
            Seasons 8
            Episodes 73
            Duration 60m

            Similar titles

            Angel from Hell
            Breaking In
            Man to Man
            A Crime to Remember
            The Borgias
            Star Wars Rebels
            T. J. Hooker
            The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
            Power Rangers Ninja Steel
            Star Wars: Clone Wars