Full House

Full House

Sep. 22, 1987
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 1987
2Season 2 Oct. 14, 1988
3Season 3 Sep. 22, 1989
4Season 4 Sep. 21, 1990
5Season 5 Sep. 17, 1991
6Season 6 Sep. 22, 1992
7Season 7 Sep. 14, 1993
8Season 8 Sep. 27, 1994



Lori Loughlin isRebecca Katsopolis
Rebecca Katsopolis
Mary-Kate Olsen isMichelle Tanner
Michelle Tanner
Ashley Olsen isMichelle Tanner
Michelle Tanner
Bob Saget isDanny Tanner
Danny Tanner
John Stamos isJesse Katsopolis
Jesse Katsopolis
Dave Coulier isJoey Gladstone
Joey Gladstone
Jodie Sweetin isStephanie Tanner
Stephanie Tanner
Andrea Barber isKimmy Gibbler
Kimmy Gibbler
Blake Tuomy-Wilhoit isNicky Katsopolis
Nicky Katsopolis

Video trailer


Full House is an American sitcom television series. Set in San Francisco, the show chronicles widowed father Danny Tanner, who, after the death of his wife Pam, enlists his best friend Joey Gladstone and his brother-in-law Jesse Katsopolis to help raise his three daughters, D.J., Stephanie, and Michelle.

Full House
Full House
Full House
Full House
Original title Full House
First air date Sep. 22, 1987
Last air date May. 23, 1995
Seasons 8
Episodes 192
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Lab Rats: Elite Force
Phoenix Nights
Dragon Ball Super
Key & Peele
Road to Avonlea
One More Happy Ending
Lost & Found Music Studios
Legendary Dudas
School of Rock
Dog Whisperer