Big Brother Canada

Big Brother Canada

Feb. 27, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 27, 2013
2Season 2 Mar. 05, 2014
3Season 3 Mar. 23, 2015
4Season 4 Mar. 02, 2016
5Season 5 Mar. 15, 2017
6Season 6 Mar. 07, 2018




Arisa Cox isHerself - Host
Herself - Host


A Canadian reality television show in which a group of contestants, known as “HouseGuests”, are sequestered in the Big Brother House, under the surveillance of cameras and microphones, for the chance to win a grand prize of $100,000 by being the last remaining HouseGuest. Each week, the HouseGuests vote to evict one of their own until two HouseGuests remain on finale night. The winner is decided by the last seven evicted HouseGuests, known as the Big Brother Jury.

Big Brother Canada
Big Brother Canada
Big Brother Canada
Big Brother Canada
Big Brother Canada
Big Brother Canada
Original title Big Brother Canada
First air date Feb. 27, 2013
Last air date May. 10, 2018
Seasons 6
Episodes 178
Duration 45m

Similar titles

The Proposal
Top Chef
Celebrity Big Brother
The Real Housewives of Dallas
Flipping Out
My Kitchen Rules
First Dates
Mama June: From Not to Hot
The Four: Battle for Stardom
MasterChef Junior
Great British Menu