8 Simple Rules

8 Simple Rules

Sep. 17, 2002
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 17, 2002
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2003
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2004




Katey Sagal isCate Hennessy
Cate Hennessy
Kaley Cuoco isBridget Hennessy
Bridget Hennessy
Amy Davidson isKerry Hennessy
Kerry Hennessy
Martin Spanjers isRory Hennessy
Rory Hennessy
James Garner isJim Egan
Jim Egan
David Spade isC.J. Barnes
C.J. Barnes


What happens to a loving, rational Dad when his darling, pliable daughters morph into hormonally-challenged, incomprehensible teenagers? If he’s Paul Hennessy, he reacts in ways even he finds crazy. Thank God he has a 13-year-old son who still speaks his language.

8 Simple Rules
8 Simple Rules
8 Simple Rules
8 Simple Rules
8 Simple Rules
8 Simple Rules
Original title 8 Simple Rules
First air date Sep. 17, 2002
Last air date Apr. 15, 2005
Seasons 3
Episodes 76
Duration 30m

Similar titles

See Dad Run
Garfunkel and Oates
Take the Tower
B. J. and the Bear
Hotel Transylvania: The Series
Harvey Beaks
Gilmore Girls